Local Area

We are 5 miles from Hay-on-Wye and a short distance from a farm shop offering local produce and a filling station.

Eating out

The Boat Inn, Whitney-on-Wye, 01497 831223, www.facebook.com/TheBoatatWhitney
The Sun Inn, Winforton, 01544 327677, www.thesuninnwinforton.co.uk
The Rhydspence Inn, Whitney-on-Wye, 01497 831262, www.rhydspence.com

Places to visit

Westonbury Mill Water Gardens, Pembridge, www.westonburymillwatergardens.com
Oakchurch Farm Shop & Garden Centre, Staunton On Wye, www.oakchurch.net
World-renowned town for books and bookshops, Hay-on-Wye, www.hay-on-wye.co.uk
Hereford Cathedral, Hereford, www.herefordcathedral.org
The Cider Museum, Hereford, www.cidermuseum.co.uk
Hampton Court Castle and Gardens, Leominster, www.hamptoncourt.org.uk
Westons Cider Visitor Centre, Much Marcle, www.westons-cider.co.uk
Talgarth Mill, Talgarth, www.talgarthmill.com

For more information about Herefordshire

Visit Herefordshire, www.visitherefordshire.co.uk